2 comments on “Hello world!

  1. MWAHAHA. I have taken over your Comment space!

    ^^ Yay, I’ve inspired someone! lol, you took the other layout I was thinking of though!

    πŸ˜€ Hope you write more! I can now link you! *linkies*

  2. Welcome to the wonderful world of FFXI-blogging ^_^

    I’m definitely interested to see what the experience of FFXI is like for someone who doesn’t normally play games.

    I’ve seen it happen quite a bit with WoW, but you’ve chosen the superior MMORPG of the two.

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

