2 comments on “The sun sets.. on Rainer

  1. Aww, Thanks for the tribute, But I didn’t quit and deleted my character. There was an incident with my account that I am in the process of try to get back. I won’t go into details here about what happened, but there is a slight chance that I would be able to get Rainer back and there is a chance that I will not. We’ll have to wait and see. But I have to correct you on one thing, you don’t pester me with e-mails. I enjoy them. sorry for not replying lately, been kinda crazy here at work after my one and only assistant quit. So I have been working here solo. But once things calm down a bit hopefully things will go back to normal. Talk to you soon, and hopefully, see you on the game.

  2. Pingback: Misc Update & picture share | Katella's Corner

Leave a Reply

