One comment on “Promy’s & Blue Magery

  1. So it is easier to get to the Spires now in the first Promies? I haven’t done them in ages, mainly because I have a huge mental block against them (and I hate farming for anima).

    You’ll never lose that WHM feeling especially since it was your first. Even on BLM, I find myself removing statuses and curing, probably more than I need to. But it’s habit. Every once in a while, I’ll find myself reaching for my Haste Macro (which on my BLM pallet is my Water Nuke).

    Good luck with alchemy. Keep us posted. I recently hit 92.4 and am scratching my head as to what the next step is. I don’t know if I’ll ever reach 100. I’m too miserly with my gil. Who knows maybe I’ll get close and just blow a chunk or all of my gil on getting to 100 ^^

Leave a Reply

