One comment on “Macro Fun!

  1. Thanks for the idea! I think I’ll implement this. I was wondering how to get my books structured and this will work well.

    On a related note, I’ve been experimenting with “return to set X” lines in my macros.

    So for instance I’m in my “main” set for BLM. I reserve a slot or two for toggling to different sets. Within those alternate sets, every macro ends with “/macro set 1” to return me to my main. It avoids alot of “switch to” macro mashing.

Leave a Reply

