5 comments on “Hiatus

  1. l’ll miss reading about your adventures. I also wish you well, stock up on DvDs to entertain yourself! Battlestar’s a great series if you havnt watched that ;P

    [Nice to meet you] [See you again!] šŸ™‚

  2. I know I haven’t checked your blog in a LOOOONG time (I haven’t checked MINE in a long time), but I was just checking up on all my blog links just there.

    I’m sorry to hear about you having MS, though I’m not very knowledgeable about it, I do know it’s one of those illnesses that could be described as coming in “waves” as it were… one of my friends has cancer, and on some days, she’s in pain so severe she can’t get out of bed, and on other days she’s perfectly well… I think that MS is somewhat similar in that respect? If not, ignore my stupid blatherings.

    All I can really say is I hope all goes well regardless, and wish you luck.

  3. Hey, I just wanted to drop a line to say hey and thank you for linking my blog on this here site of yours.

    I’m sorry to hear about your forced hiatus; I’m sure Vana’diel is worse because of it.

    I wish you the best of luck in all of you endeavours.

    Take care!~ (^_^)/

Leave a Reply

