2 comments on “FFXI Vacation time…

  1. Happy New Years old friend

    I’m sorry to see that the current state of the game tends to find you alone I do hope that can change for the better but a few weeks off never hurt any one either.

  2. I’ve been trying to motivate myself to shrug off the MMO burnout and come back to Frohike, but it’s still kinda there, and for all the reasons you mentioned. I’m just in a different time zone from most players and I mean that more than literally. We’ll see, I guess… I do miss crafting and fishing, and of course friends.

Leave a Reply

