One comment on “April FFXI Updates

  1. I’d settle for just having Enhancing party spells last 2-3x longer: (Haste, Refresh, Protect, Shell, etc).
    For soloing I’d settle for uninterpretable, or irresistible spells on anything IT or less, and lower % of failure for NMs.

    If SE gave me this much, I’d be happy to trade/sacrifice some MP, recast timer, and even longer casting overall. I hate wasting time recasting the same Enhancing spells over-&-over or be interrupted by an Even Match mob.

Leave a Reply

