One comment on “I did it! :) Grey Hempen Doublet

  1. Amen! I was thinking about commenting that whole “FFXIV sucks/ bad reviews” story aswell, but then I thought: “I love that game even if it’s not perfect, but it makes fun to play and that’s the way I want to spend my free time!”

    I was reading a blog entry somewhere called “10 reasons not to play FFXIV”. I’ll probably make one saying “10 reasons to play FFXIV” just for fun 😄 That’s all I will say about that, since I don’t really care what others think about my fav game aslong as I enjoy it.

    Congrats on your approvement! You look so handsome now 😄

Leave a Reply

