One comment on “Distraction while waiting…

  1. Wow, paintings and lava flows for lighting aesthetics? I’d say someone is playing Minecraft a wee bit more than just in passing -_^

    I’ve admittedly been slacking in my Minecrafting due to the holidays, but man is it a blast when I get the time. I saw you have the mossy cobblestone, do you run the game on Peaceful or with mobs? I prefer to run it with mobs on, but I focus more on the mining, while the Misses likes the building aspects and she plays with the mobs off.

Leave a Reply

