One comment on “Attention Snatcher

  1. Your FF is my WoW. Only in FF’s case, I really don’t know why they just don’t make it a cash shop game. Those make far, far more cash than pay to play, I mean heck. If it made a steaming pile like DDO into a profitable game, the item shops are clearly diefied. Maybe something that diverse might be the thing they are looking for, and at the least they will get *some* money for all their efforts. How many months has it been since it launched any they still didn’t get a check from monthly subs?

    Grats on the server mod, btw. I was one for a day to terraform the spawn point. My buds got all ticked off that they didn’t get chosen, it made me giggle ^_^

Leave a Reply

