2 comments on “What’s Hot in Fan Art Series: Eorzean Egg Decoration Contest winners announced!

  1. Hey Katella,

    Not sure if you remember me from FFXIVblog, which feels like ages ago! Anyways, this evening I dropped in on a FFXIV video podcast and one of the contributors, Selphy Nix, mentioned your name. Eorzea is a smaller world than we take it for! So I figured I would just check in and say hey. Glad to see you’re still involved in the community!

    • Hey! Yes I do remember you from FFXIVblog! It has certainly been awhile! Are you still doing any writing? I seem to remember enjoying your articles. Hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

