2 comments on “Unlocking 3.56 Content – Where to Start!

  1. Hi there! My name is Darick, internet handle Ixx. I just wanted to let you know that I really like your blog. As a player, I am not as active so I have really enjoyed experiencing the game vicariously through your posts. Full disclosure: I even went as far as to dig into your old FFXI posts, as I played that game a lot back in the day and was feeling nostalgic for it. Is that creepy? I swear I am not a creep, just a person looking to make some friends.

    Your blog was actually what inspired me to start my own, so I wanted you to be the first person I shared it with:

    https://adventuresofixx.blogspot.com

    Since I am not as active as a player and I don’t really have a lot of game knowledge to share, mine will have a bit more of a personal bent. While it is mostly just for my own benefit, I think I would like to eventually get some readers. I was wondering if you wouldn’t mind giving me a little bit of advice in that area. Who was reading your blog when you first started it? Any tips on how to meet some people and attract new readers? Particularly in-game, I find it hard to get into a good social circle since I am not as active as I would like to be, any advice for me there?

    Well, I guess that’s it. Thanks for being awesome!

    • Hello there, To be honest my blog started out as a place for me to gather my own thoughts and collect information to be able to find later, and it kind of went from there.

Leave a Reply

